FIXTURES & RESULTS

Date             Home Team             Away Team                Venue           Warm-up   Start Time    Match Report
Sat 15/09/2018    Stockport VC                 Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club     Life Leisure               11:30     12:00  (Cup Game)

Sun 30/09/2018   Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club     Manchester Marvels Men 1       XP School           14:30      15:00

             
Sun 21/10/2018   Darkstar Derbyshire Men         Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club    Derbyshire Volleyball Centre  10:30     11:00
             
Sun 28/10/2018    Nottingham Rockets Men 1        Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club    Southglade Leisure Centre    TBC     TBC
             
Sat 03/11/2018    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club       Stockport VC             XP School           14:30     15:00
             
Sat 24/11/2018    Melton Lions                 Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club    Brooksby Melton College    13:30     14:00
             
Sat 08/12/2018    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club        Norwich Spikers Men         XP School            14:30     15:00
               
Sat 15/12/2018    University of Nottingham         Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club    David Ross Sports Village     12:15     12:45
             
Sun 13/01/2019    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club       Nottingham Rockets Men 1        XP School            14:30     15:00
              
Sun 27/01/2019    York VC                 Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club      Joseph Rowntree School      15:00     15:30
             
Sun 03/02/2019    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club        Tamworth Spartans Men          XP School           14:30     15:00
             
Sun 10/02/2019    Manchester Marvels Men 1          Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club      Dean Trust Ardwick       13:00     13:30
             
Sat 16/02/2019    Stockport VC               Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club       Life Leisure            11:30     12:00
             
Sat 23/02/2019    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club      University of Nottingham         XP School           14:30     15:00
             
Sun 24/02/2019    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club      Darkstar Derbyshire Men         XP School           14:30     15:00
             
Sun 10/03/2019    Tamworth Spartans Men          Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club      Wilnecote Leisure Centre     12:00     12:30
             
Sat 23/03/2019    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club       Melton Lions                XP School           14:30     15:00
             
Sat 06/04/2019    Norwich Spikers Men              Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club    Easton College        13:30     14:00
             
Sat 13/04/2019    Miners Doncaster Volleyball Club        York VC                XP School           14:30     15:00